Emma Watson Empire

Navigation

Fakes

[ Home | Fake e-mail addresses | Fake hi5 | Fake myspace | Fake private photos | Fake sites | Fakes on Bebo ]

On this page is a mass of fakers related to Emma Watson impostors. Those adresses are all the ones known to us. For those who do not know about Stucking Security: Emma has a contract with Warner Bors, which is a part of AOL TIME Warner (biggest Media company of the world). Since AOL is an associate I’m sure that every Warner star gets access to a secure e-mail. To ensure such security the adresse changes periodically so that no fan who inadvertently gets access can use it for long. So, naturally, Emma wouldn’t have an e-mail address like: “emma-hermione@hotmail.com”. Furthermore it is very unlikely that Emma is a webmistress…


Fake e-mail addresses

Fake sites (webmasters claim to be Emma Watson)

Fake myspace

Fake hi5

Fake bebo

Fake ‘private photos’

Written by Madika
Last Change of this page: Aug 21st, 2006, 2:21 pm

 

Your Browser isn't supporting the latest standards. Please use a current release of any browser.